Tips for a title

When someone wants to write a essay to post on newspaper,they did not know what should they write or what title should they write.I have some tips or example to help you with the title :

1 The forbidden love

2 Happiness

3 I am not scare of the bullies

4 I am brave

5 My dream

6 My Christmas wish

7 It is not hopeless

8 My imaginary castle

9 My best friend

10 My memories

This is just some of the titles as examples to help you.If i have more ideas or better ideas,i will try my best to write immediately to help you out more.Please visit my blog https://wonderfect.wordpress.com to see if there is new ‘Tips for a title’.

Leave a Reply

